44450 N Gratiot Ave Clinton Township, MI 48036 586-474-4993

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Clinton Township, MI at Vinson Motors

Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Apr 22, 2022,
The best used car experience I've ever had! Fast & Friendly service! I love my new Chevy Suburban! Cindy is awesome!
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Apr 17, 2022,
Best car dealership ever
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Apr 17, 2022,
I know the owner personally great guy great cars great prices
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Apr 15, 2022,
Vinson motors got me in my new truck. the staff is amazing! they will back what they offer 100% recommend them to anyone..
Facebook
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Mar 31, 2022,
This place is very professional and have great inventory prices and makes and models they treat people with respect and they don't try to rip you off they give you all the opportunities that you need go see Kyle Vinson and he will take care of you I promise you
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Mar 28, 2022,
We had such an amazing experience at Vinson motors! They really put in the work to make sure we got the best deal possible!!!
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Mar 20, 2022,
Awesome! Great service and attention to customers needs. A refreshing change from the typical used car lot. I'm very particular about my cars and could not be happier with our purchase! Thanks Vinsons!
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Mar 17, 2022,
The staff at Vinson were very easy to work with. They have a great selection of vehicles to choose from. I purchased my truck just under a week ago. I am very satisfied with my truck. For the money, this was the best value out there. Thank you Cindy for getting me a great intrust rate with a good trade in!
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Mar 15, 2022,
Great staff I loved the service and the experience I would highly recommend Vinson motors
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Nov 24, 2021,
I am very happy with my vehicle purchase. It was hassle free. I purchased out of state and they set up shipping, helped with my state inspection, and were very accessible through the entire process. Very friendly and professional. Cindy is 5 stars as well as the dealership. They also have the best extended warranty prices and coverage I have seen for a used car.
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Nov 24, 2021,
I am very happy with my vehicle purchase. It was hassle free. I purchased out of state and they set up shipping, helped with my state inspection, and were very accessible through the entire process. Very friendly and professional. Cindy is 5 stars as well as the dealership. They also have the best extended warranty prices and coverage I have seen for a used car.
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Aug 6, 2021,
It’s funny my last three cars were bought in Macomb County by Macomb county dealerships maybe I’m lucky but this company was very friendly and to me went out their way to not only get us in a car but get us a good deal I will recommend them to all of anyone
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Jun 4, 2021,
Great place to buy a vehicle! Amazing customer service and support through the out of state titling process. I live in West Virginia and found my new truck (RAM 2500) listed on Cargurus at Vinson’s. We were able to work out the entire deal over the phone, including trade-in value, in just an hour. Kyle was great and fair to deal with and we were able to work out all details before I left for Michigan. After buying the truck and attempting to title it in West Virginia, I ran into a whole host of issues due to the previous owner having passed away. Kyle helped me tremendously throughout the entire process, finding out West Virginia and Michigan have very different laws and required paperwork for vehicle inheritance. Kyle went above and beyond to get me all of the forms West Virginia required for titling. Would highly recommend Vinson’s, and Kyle, to anyone looking for a new vehicle!
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Feb 24, 2021,
Omg what a friendly staff, they were so polite, they made sure they got the lowest price they can get me, I really love the atmosphere and on top of that, they have some very nice cars and trucks!! Cindy was awesome and so is her partner Kyle!!! I recommend this place to everyone!!
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Dec 16, 2020,
I too had a great experience with Cindy. I ultimately decided against the vehicle she was helping me with, but that was in spite of her, not because of. She was very helpful and promptly answered all my questions, and graciously let me send in an independent inspector, and told me how much they liked him and respected his professionalism. She even held the truck for me for a couple of days to let me do my due diligence. The inspector found no major issues with the truck I was looking at, and I ultimately decided against it not because of flaws in the truck, but because I finally decided it wasn't quite what I was looking for. Stick with Cindy and you won't regret it.
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Aug 27, 2020,
Cindy was by far the best person I have ever purchased a vehicle from. Great personality, customer service, and just wanted to take care of me at the same time. I told Cindy where I wanted to be as far as price goes and she made it happen. Cindy also has a great sense of humor. Made me laugh every conversation. Just an overall great buying experience. Cindy also made sure to call me back when I had some questions after I bought my truck. I drove almost 2hrs to see Cindy because I knew she would take care of my family and I and get me into the vehicle I wanted. For a bonus, Cindy's vehicles are all clean and most of them have low miles at a good price. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, make the extra trip and go see Cindy at Vinson Motors. I guarantee you will be satisfied. Thank you again Cindy. You were great!
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Jun 10, 2020,
Wonderful experience! From the first phone call to the very end. We had a bad experience just before this dealership and we are so happy it happened so that we got the chance to work with Cindy. She greeted us outside before we even made it to the door. Very personable, warm, knowledgeable, and friendly personality. She helped us out with more than just getting our new vehicle. I would highly recommend and already have!
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Jun 10, 2020,
Very nice and professional folks, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Apr 14, 2020,
Extremely Professional and Friendly. Every car I looked at was very very clean...
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Aug 26, 2019,
Great selection and very reputable group of people! I’ll be back in the future for my used car needs!
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Aug 9, 2019,
Test
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Jul 12, 2019,
My son purchased his very first car here. A classic, 1995 Z28 Camaro, low miles and great body. For a kid that is only 19, on the job for less than 6 mos a little under $500 down, and paymenys under 200. He love cars but this car he fell in love with. Thanks to Cindy! She really looked out for him and made it happen.
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Jul 6, 2019,
Very nice and welcoming people they help me get my car when no one else could
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Jun 21, 2019,
Worked with dave and cindy got a great car at a great deal... was hassle free and would definitely recommend anyone looking for an affordable car to stop and check them out
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Jun 20, 2019,
My son and I had an awesome experience with Vinson Motors!! They did just an amazing job putting my son into his first credit purchase, with NO CO-SIGNOR and NO CREDIT HISTORY!!! I am just amazed! His previous vehicle had just died and he needed something immediately. We worked with Cindy, explained his situation and she worked with us to be able for him to not only purchase a 2010 Chevy Silverado on his own BUT also thru their "First Time Purchases" program, he was able to do it for less of a down payment then we thought! I cant sale enough nice things for them. IF you need a car, give them a call. They were very honest and straight forward with us and 2 hours later we were driving his new vehicle of the lot!! THANK YOU to Cindy and Dave for all your help!!!!
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
May 20, 2019,
Great place to work at and great people I work with
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
May 17, 2019,
I must say this was one of my greatest experiences in buying a car. Cindy was amazing! She not only did what she could do to get me in the van I needed and LOVED but she got it for me in my price range. She came back after hours to sign the papers and made sure the van was good to drive off the lot. She even switched my plate from my old car to my new. Best experience and would recommend them to everyone! Thank you for all you did!! We love our van!!
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
May 6, 2019,
Best Best Best place to purchase your vehicle. I will never buy from another place again! They have gone above and beyond for me and I could never Thank them enough!!! I will recommend them to everyone I know.
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Apr 29, 2019,
Great buying experience. Great cars with rare features. I would definitely go back for my next car. thanks you all
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors
586-783-2110
Apr 27, 2019,
Had a wonderful time purchasing a car from Vinson motors, Friendly and honest staff they were there to help me through to find the perfect car for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know who is looking to buy a car. Great experience!
Google Maps
Vinson Motors Vinson Motors